Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, let's live life the way it is suppose to complications, joy and laughter and celebrating love, music, song, poetry, sports

In her own words

I am a fun loving practical joker with an intellectual twist. I am more of a watersports person namely surfing/body boarding. I currently live in Barbados- my(and Rihanna's) place of birth in the Caribbean. Yoga, fitness, MMA, reading, travelling, the art of movie making, music (deejaying & jamming on my guitar), extreme sports and tattoos are among some of my many passions I enjoy. I am also an avid animal and nature lover. I am seeking friendships first although originally I indicated a romance, but at this point of time I think it would be wise to meet new friends and develop friendships. I'm not opposed to romance but at the same time its best not to rush into things. I like fun loving, active and down to earth women who are open minded and know the concept of 'time and place'. I also love people with a good sense of humor, a good sense of adventure and they practice tolerance of others and their values.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, True Blood, most things on discovery network, Fight Tv I love sports cars and motorcycles. Sports teams -New Zealand All Blacks; Miami Heat and the Packers I love music genres like deep house, hip hop, dancehall, rock, soca, salsa

For fun

I love to body board, paddle board, drive to beautiful rural beach spots, practice guitar riffs, hang out with friends, read a good book, watch movies, work out at the gym, watch movies and some TV, watch live sports at home or at a sports bar.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth Under The Dome The Secret Top Ten Distinctions between Millionaires and The Middle Class Muscle and Fitness Hers Fitness RX for Women



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
In addition to being a teacher at elementary school level, I'm also a business owner in the Health and wellness industry specialising in solutions based marketing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Caribbean mutt, predominately Afro Caribbean mixed with Dutch, Portuguese, British, and Amerindian (native South American Indian from Guyana).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Baha'i so I have a deep respect for all faiths that are of God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an honors degree in history and political science from the University of The West Indies, Barbados.