Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honey badger don't care.

In her own words

Born and bred PA girl, have been in the NYC area for 7 years, (live in Hoboken, work in the city)... I am an optimist by default, caring, passionate and easygoing. An ideal day to me is a good workout, a good game, good beer and good company! I'm a complete romantic--our grandparents era style, and monogamy is my middle name. (If you can't relate, later gator). I'm genuine and honest, almost to a fault. Integrity means everything to me, and drives everything I do (and don't do). I am super active, fun, warm, wildly spontaneous, hard-working and have a very calm and humbled temperament. On the contrary, I have a feisty side with an ambition that rivals Zuckerberg. Well, minus the billions... My passions are family, giving back and paying forward, sports, fitness/nutrition, fashion/beauty, cooking/baking/grilling (thanks, Mom), exploring, mentoring, travel and growth (personal and professional). Some other random facts....I have ZERO tolerance for drama, am the go-to, down for anything type of girl, risk taker and challenge seeker, mysterious, unintentionally provocative, heart of gold and guaranteed FAVORITE of your mom and sister :-) About you...Please be baggage, ego, hang-up free--I guarantee the same! I'm attracted to men who are athletic (muscles do a body good :)), active, dynamic, confident, hard-working and carry a good sense of humor (nothing is sexier). Someone who knows what he wants out of life...with his own arsenal of personal goals and ambitions. Someone who is genuine, values family, reliable, modest and consistent. Someone who is up for a pub crawl (or food tour) tomorrow, the MoMa the next day and a trip down the shore the next. Last but certainly not least, a sports LOVER!! NOTE: While I'm flattered you wrote, or winked...I will not reply to men in their 40's, under 5'10" (sorry, I wear heels A LOT), or if you have an Atheist claim in your profile. No judgment here, just not for me. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, New Orleans, Montreal, LA, Amsterdam, the South, BEACHES


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Fitness, NFL Sundays, BBQs, vintage films, amusement parks, HBO, live music, sushi, chocolate, wining/dining outdoors, Homeland, massages, dusk, passion, crisp days of Fall, spontaneous trips, laughing often, sleeping in the rain

For fun

Exercise, travel, watch sports, explore my inner foodie, cook, laugh, give back, spend quality time with friends/family

Last read

Room, MBA in a Book, How Remarkable Women Lead, favorite daily Blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have 2 dream jobs that I'm incredibly blessed for. Special Event Strategies for one of the world's leading beauty companies and I am also involved in Sports Media (PR).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish = strong liver and zest for living. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral