Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy all the things life has to offer... exploring to find new places and ideas. Finding there is something new in everyday is amazing:)

In her own words

What do you say in a few sentences/paragraphs in order to get you to not just a "look" or "wink" but to actually send a message or start a conversation? I am not good at shooting pool, bowling or miniature golf, but I am good at having fun while doing it. This past year, I have tried Kite surfing and would really like to try Stand Up Paddle Boarding. I am training for my first Half Marathon now. I am always open for new adventure. I have traveled a little, but would like to see more. There are places I have gone and would visit again. I have top picks of where I would like to go next. I am looking for someone to do "stuff" with like kayaking at Halouver Canal or bicycling through the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge or ziplining at the Brevard Zoo or go to Mardi Gras in Cocoa Village or a Friday Fest at the Port or go on a tour at the Space Center or tea at Surfinista or have a laugh at Gregory's Comedy Club or lunch at a farmers market... I could go on with a long list of things to do. I would be interested in hearing your ideas? Talk to you soon?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me at a community event or fundraiser. I frequent the grocery store... local activities with the occasional touristy type stuff. Open to suggestions.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sushi Rolls and fondue! Hiking and waterfalls, exploring unique areas and common areas in unique ways. Laughing so hard I cry. Fresh air and a starry night. Sneakers and pumps rather than heals. The sunshine and rain :) Seeing my breathe...

For fun

I look forward to exploring and creating adventures. Almost anything can be fun depending on the attitude of the person doing it. I recently picked up the pursuit of an adventure in Kiting.

Last read

The daily and sunday paper, childrens books every night and pieces of information that encourage/inspire me or help me to learn something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Saving lives by eliminating cancer as a major health problem
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference