Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply She, Simply Me.....

In her own words

I'm a genuinely wonderful and caring person. We all are crazy and have imperfections but that's what make us perfect. I want someone to bring out the best in me and me bring out the best in them. Not to sound shallow but please take my age range into consideration. It's something thats important to me when looking into the future and having children. Thanks! I'm looking for someone i can talk to about absolutely anything and not have to think about it. Someone secure in themselves and who is trustworthy. A new best friend in the whole world. Someone on my side to back me up no matter what. Someone to tell me when i'm wrong even if its not what i want to hear. Someone who LISTENS when i need to just vent, not give me a solution when all i want its for you to listen. Someone very family oriented and knows what the most important things in life really are. Your future, family and friends...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red and white Japanese Chin named Nico. He's the sweetest little guy I've ever met and I simply adore him. He's my main man, my main squeeze!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really not a club person, I'd rather go for dinner and drinks with friends or my partner and entertain in the comfort of my own home or a friends. I've always wanted to visit the Amalfi Coast and Tahiti. I travel to Italy often to visit my family

Favorite things

I absolutely love cooking, drinking wine entertaining. I love spending time w/my nephew neice. My favorite food is seafood ANYTHING Italian. Love to chew ice, strangely, LOL. I like alll kinds of music. I grew up with music and love to sing.

For fun

I absolutely LOVE to laugh. I love making others laugh & myself even if it's at my own expense, lol Very sarcastic but don't cross the line where I may or could hurt someone feelings. I am 200% devoted to my family and they are my #1 priority..

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey -The Trilogy, Boundaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a voice brokerage firm. I absolutely love my job and the industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral