Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

simplynatural01

34 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live peacefully, love furiously.

In her own words

MAYBE IT'S NOT ABOUT THE HAPPY ENDING, MAYBE IT'S ABOUT THE STORY. So let's have fun getting to know each other and see where it goes. I know what an amazing woman I am and can be to the right man...I won't settle for less. I'm open and honest and most importantly, I won't expect anything of you that I can't do for you as well. If I can, you can, we can. I'm very simple but I also like nice things. I love trying new things and exploring new places. I workout 4 days/week religiously. If I want something, I'll get it. Quality over quantity is how I live. I love my life. I'm easy going and love to laugh. I'm very honest and expect the same in return. (Notice I've said that twice). I'm passionate about life. I'm passionate about needing passion in my life. I Love my family and my friends. I want to explore the world. So many places I want to see and it'd be nice to have a travel partner, my passport is ready. So many things I want to do, I've already started, so join me. I'm very big on communication. Communication is key!!! You have nothing if you can't communicate. A great relationship starts with a great friendship. I would like to establish a friendship first and foremost. All men should understand this "it's not the way you enter into a woman's life, it's the way you exit that truly matters." Be upfront, open and honest. As far as my personal style, I'm simple but classy, always. I like to stand out from the crowd. I'm not one that blends in easily. Yes, my hair is real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot that I go to regularly. I went to Miami one time and I loved it. Would definitely go again. I enjoy lounges, anywhere with a nice view and good music. I just like being outdoors.

Favorite things

Besides hanging out with friends, I love family get togethers. It's hours of laughter. We're all really funny. I could watch ID network and HGTV all day. I enjoy the Cirque du Soleil shows, "O" is my favorite so far. I like exploring new things.

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, lounges, relaxing pool side. I like biking, hiking, paddle boarding, working out outside, jogging. I like to relax at home and cook while watching something on Netflix with a glass of wine. Of course, long, romantic walks:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lounge Server
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Nigerian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Completed Cosmetology School