Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old fashioned with a little new school...

In her own words

I'd like to consider myself a unique type of girl. Im really goal-oriented, and most importantly family oriented as well. Ive lived in Houston all my life though there are many things I haven't experienced yet which I'd like to. I am shy at first but do tend to warm up quickly. A little more about myself is that im very easy to talk to, I like to have fun, im outgoing, respectful, not afraid to be myself, random, and down to earth . Im someone that knows what they want in life and is still working hard to attain some goals I have. Im very determined to reach my life goals. Im also clumsy but I dont like to brag about that one. Im here looking for someone who I can share experiences with and has future plans that we can share together. :) I'd like to meet someone who knows where they are going and what they want in life. Someone with a great sense of humor though that could be serious when necessary. A person that can hold a conversation with me for hours just about anything. I'd like someone who enjoys listening to the same music I do. Romantic, honest, faithful, sweet, and etc are a given.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I would love to own a bird or dog some day again.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas–Pan American, Edinburg, TX

Favorite things

Music: I listen to a variety of music. While Im driving around in Houston you can catch me listening to 107.9, 102.9, and 98.5 and if those stations have commercials you can catch me listening to 101.1, 92.9, 100.3, 97.9, and 95.7.

For fun

During my free time I spend time with my family. One of the newest things we started doing is going four wheeling. I'd like to meet someone who I can share that experience with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a Marketing Assistant. I enjoy my job a lot which is always a good thing :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I enjoy going to church and would like to meet someone who would enjoy going to church with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree