Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've decided to give this site another chance. So here I am. So about me...Im 40 and never married so no ex's I love to laugh and joke around but know how to be serious and most importantly when to be that way. I try keep a positive side present in no matter what I do. Life comes in punches and you can either let it knock you down or you can take it and learn from it. I like to learn from it. Each thing that happens to a person happens for a reason. I like to do a lot of different things. I am a beach goer. I love the water. I love to go fishing and do it often. ..I also like watching sports. More going to the game rather than watching on TV. Football being one of my favorites. I will admit, I don't know all the plays or all the players names but I enjoy the competition and excitement. I am originaly from Indianapolis so I am a Colts fan. Shopping is also on my to do list. Nothing like a little retail therapy. I am a very caring person, to a fault so I've been told. Honesty is a must for me. If you dont' have honesty and trust in a relationship or potential relationship, you have nothing. Communication falls in there too. If you like someone go for it, if you don't tell them. It saves everyone a lot of time and effort. I don't get into a lot of drama, life is too short and we aren't getting any younger. I don't want any one night stands nor am I looking for a buddy to hang out with. I am here to find someone that wants a real relationship. If you are still reading my "about me" then obviously I haven't scared you off so take the next step and email me. You never know. lol...Thank you for reading my profile and look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not much of a club person. I enjoy a cup of coffee at starbucks with friends, going shopping at Coconut Point and hanging out with friends and family.

Favorite things

My taste in music varies to my mood. I am a rock girl at heart...old, new and alternative. Country is not one of my favorites but I can handle a little bit of it. Hip hop is ok.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the beach or on the boat fishing with my friends

Last read

I am more of a magazine reader. Don't really like sedatary (sp) things. I like to keep busy whether it's outside or around the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference