Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lets make some memories...

In her own words

Here are the essentials... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my life. I have an awesome family & amazing friends. My faith... is set. My profession established, I love what I do. I have taken care of my life, honored family, cherished friends, traveled, lived and loved passionately. I'm thoughtful, honest, feisty, playful and fierce for the things I want and love. I'm a chameleon... I find pleasure in a multitude of activities & environments.... from lazy days in bed, to being out and about in nature, from quiet dvd nights to getting all dressed up and rocking the night out. I enjoy it all! I wake up with a glow that radiates from my soul, so yes I'm absolutely sunshiny at 530 in the morning... LoL I adore "Good Mornings & Good Nights," so that is probably something you can expect from me, delivered with a kiss of course. I'm an old soul with a lot to offer; I know what I want and will definitely go after it. One thing is for sure I will never settle for less than butterflies! Who I'm looking for.... I'm looking for someone who can stand on their own two feet and has their life relatively set. Someone who will be an asset and not a liability in my life, whether you are my friend or something more. Its all about planned chaos. LoL...I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, affectionate, fit and healthy. Someone who has a positive outlook in life, knows what they want, how to communicate it but still be open to new experiences and adventures. Someone who Isn't intimidated by a woman who will call it like it is. Someone who will challenge me, inspire me, and show me that chivalry isn't dead. With all that said.... It still comes down to Chemistry! Now email me so we can get to know each other, have some fun and make some memories!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I used to have one, but when I went back to grad school my schedule didn't facilitate so I had to give it to my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Paris, Rome, Athens & Iguazu. I love to travel so I have been to different parts of the United States, Asia such as Philippines, Hong Kong & Thiland. I have traveled to Amsterdam, London. Barcelona, Monaco, Greece, & Italy.

Favorite things

Mmmm.... My bed, Cliford my stuffed animal, perfect kisses, and music.

For fun

Right now...Im going on little adventures looking for all the hiking trails in LA with water falls. Im doing anything my heart desires..from hanging out with friends, sleeping in till noon on my day off, working out 2 hours a day. Just enjoyin life.

Last read

Your Profile...50 Shades of Gray,Tuesday with Morrie, The Alchemist, and The Interpersonal Process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree