Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

simplyme12349

45 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tu me manques". French for you are missing from me.

In her own words

I am spirited, full of life and energy. I truly enjoy outdoor activities. I usually enjoy snowboarding in the winter months however over the past 3 years the drought has not afforded me the opportunity to hit the hills. In the summer I am in the pool with my kids, at the range, or hanging out with family and friends in Tahoe to escape the extreme heat. I am fairly athletic and I like to try new things. I can get dirty and play hard but I have a girly side too. I enjoy being active however I equally appreciate my down time. I am simple in that I value time spent with family and friends. I can find pleasure in playing board games on a Friday night , hosting a group of friends at my house for a BBQ or a night on the town with my guy. I am not a party girl where I need to be seen at the local "it" club every weekend but I do get silly from time to time and let loose. I am put together but not high maintenance and I have reached the point in my life where I have found work/life balance. Although I am a passionate person, I am fairly easy going. I am simple, yet complicated - as you can read, a walking contradiction. You? You have a strong sense of self. You are a man's man which means that you have a grasp of traditional values. You are the alpha. You are intelligent and sophisticated but you can be a goofball. You are ambitious, kind and have integrity. You are comfortable being with a strong woman and you will allow me to relax and be a lady. You will do what you say you will do. You are at a place in your life where you can communicate openly and be honest about who you are and you will take the time to truly know and understand me. I am not seeking a pen pal or a good time. I am looking for that one special guy to be a part of my life. Time is my greatest commodity and I will not waste it on dating for numbers. I have been divorced for 6 years and have been single most of this time. I wont settle as I prefer to be on my own rather than live an unhappy life. If there is an interest lets meet to see if there is a spark that cannot be forced or developed over time. A coffee or cocktail sounds like a great way to make a face to face introduction. Some deal breakers to ponder while keeping a sense of humor...saying you are divorced but you are not, too many cat pictures, "very liberal", under 30 (I'm truly flattered), old photo's..we all age, your girlfriend, your girlfriend at my house, telling me dinner is too steep, electronic courage...if you don't like the gun, swipe left... Yes I've good material :)...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like dogs & horses. I just dont have the time to a pet requires. I am not much of a cat fan. I am terrified of snakes.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with you. Its more about the company than the destination. I am well travelled & can adapt anywhere, however nothing is more fun than a dive bar or a mom n pop restaurant. I prefer jeans to a LBD.

Favorite things

Water, coffee, gun powder, the smell of jasmine, tulips, stargazers, the moon, the giggle of a child, meaningful work, my car, candy, sunshine, being under the covers when it rains, sleep, waking up early, afternoon naps, my home, men.

For fun

I hit the gym in the morning on the weekends & whenever I can throught the week. A great meal, drinks, a game of pool, chilling on the couch with that special someone orsitting around a fire.The mountains or the ocean are my favorite places to be.

Last read

The Kite Runner. Lone Survivor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in healthcare management and serve seniors. My career provides me with the opportunity of visting some fine cities in the central valley. ;) Im not in law enforcement.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I hail from the great white north. "Pass the dill pickel chips eh!" I am a ukranian/scottish mutt from the eastern part of Canada. I am fortunate to have experienced a variety of lifestyles from living on a farm to the city.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in something but I struggle with the hypocrisy of organized religion. I have a strong moral compass and try to do the right thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference