Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Could it be you? Caring, chemistry, ambition, a sense of humor, and a smile :-) Let's see where this journey takes us...

In her own words

Hello guys, thanks for stopping by and taking the time out to read my profile. I just signed up 5/23....figured I'd give this a try again, see how it goes. Anyway, here's a little bit about me... I love to laugh and have a good time by enjoying the simple things that life has to offer. I also love to travel and explore, it's fascinating. So with that said, for fun I like to go to comedy clubs, play pool, travel, outdoor activities, bowling, etc. I'm big on Crossfit and absolutely love working out there... I've been at it for almost 2 years now. I'm thoroughly enjoying it and love the challenge it constantly brings me... It's all about getting better. Also, in my spare time I've been looking at houses, not so in the process of purchasing my first home... It's a tough market and it's a long process. I'm an honest and caring person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm always straight forward with people and to the point. Honesty is the best policy they say. I also love to cook and come up with new things...I enjoy cooking for people. Here's a little bit about what I'm looking for.... I'm hoping to meet someone that I have chemistry with and which, in turn, hopefully blossoms from a friendship into a relationship. Two people who can dive into it together where we can be there for each other and push each other. It's as simple as that. I'm not here to waste anyone's time so I expect the same in return. Please, if you're looking for casual dating or "having fun", don't waste our time by contacting me. I'm not trying to be mean or anything of that nature, but I know what I'm on here for and I know what I want. Casual dating just isn't for me. I'm keeping this short and sweet. If you want to know more, please don't hesitate to contact me and ask. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I listen to a lot of everything minus house and techno music. My favorite, however, is R&B music. I love to cook when I get the opportunity. I love making fresh dishes annd trying something new.

For fun

During my free time... I like to spend time with family and friends, watch movies, go to a good comedy show, beach, pool, pool haul, travel, kayaking, bowling, read, CrossFit, basketball games, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both from Cuba. I was born in NY.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral