Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People were created to be loved, and things, to be used. The reason the world is in chaos is because things are loved and people are used.

In her own words

My closest friends would say that I'm adventurous, fun, funny, loyal, caring, creative, silly, honest, spontaneous, and someone who values the little things. I'm very close to my family and friends. They are my world. I'm also very cautious with who I let in because I want to be with people who care about me as much as I do about them. Right now, I'm in my last year of college and you have no idea how excited I am to almost be done! It's been difficult having a love life while being in school. It gets lonely at times. I'm on here because I want to cut straight to the point. I want to fall in love and be loved. I'm looking for someone who I can sing in the car with, glance at and they already know, someone who isn't just my best friend, but the person I continuously fall in love with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog and a bunny. They surprisingly love to play with one another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Don't Trust the B- in Apt 23 New Girl Revenge Family Guy Taking Back Sunday No Doubt Yeah Yeah Yeahs Factory Girl CrazyBeautiful Fight Club Eyes Wide Shut I like quality or healthy meals, but I'll try any type of food at least once.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I also like going to movies, concerts, the park, the beach, amusement parks, surfing, hiking, on road trips, and traveling.

Last read

Sex, Murder, and a Double Latte Passion, Betrayal, and Killer Highlights I started listening to A Heartbreaking Work of Stagger Genius on audiobooks..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been working on my BFA in photography and now, I'm in my last year of school. I also do freelance work when I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half filipino and half american. I'm very close to my mom's side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic. I don't really believe in organized religions, but lately, I've been wanting to reconnect with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral