Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

simply_b_

33 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New city. New beginnings. New Adventures....

In his own words

New city. New beginnings. New Adventures. Recently moved to Santa Barbara after leaving the city I've basically grown up in. San Diego is a place with old homies, habits, hideouts, hovels, and handshakes and SB is now a blank canvas - an unabashedly beautiful and surprisingly expensive blank canvas. It's not a hard place to enjoy and I've found a few places and few friends which is most important. I love culture(music, art, music, movies, books). Live to travel to see the world's uniqueness and its similarity across continents. Always to listening to music on headphones. I try to get into Nature as often as possible, whether it be hiking, the beach, or just walking amongst trees on the streets(dodging those seeds that fall from palm trees). I appreciate all forms of creative expression(fashion, painting, design, architecture, food, etc..). I have to bikes but I rarely ride them around town for some reason. Love space and science and tech innovation. I nerd out on podcasts and articles around that stuff. Yo hablo espanol. Io parlo italiano. Let's go on an adventure.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my passport will take me. In SB, Blue agave, American Ale, Sama Sama, Los Agaves, Seven.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

The Goods :: Good Music. Good Movies. Good Wine. Good Food. Good Company. Good Clothes. Good Laughs. Good Conversations. Good Games.

For fun

running. listening. watching. dancing. moving. traveling. grooving. reading. pondering. completing. procrastinating. wandering. arriving. leaving. learning. solving. assuring. cooking. scratching. mixing.balancing. pushing. pulling. evolving...

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek The Alchemist(definite favorite) Contact. Oscar wao Wool Dune Shantaram Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Unbearable Lightness of Being A Most Wanted Man I read more research reports than fiction these days :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a day job that supplements my real loves: travel , photography, and said "Goods" above.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe you should be a good person and help others who are less fortunate...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics.