Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bay Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In his own words

I'm a very open-minded, non-judgmental, laid back guy that tries to live everyday as if it's my last. I try to not take life to seriously and just have a good time. Time is one of the only things in this world that we don't get back, so I make the most of it. I live a pretty active and healthy lifestyle. I workout about 6 days a week doing Crossfit; I absolutely love it and look forward to it everyday. I'm originally from New Jersey and I've been California for a few months now and it's definitely been a little bit of a culture shock. I came from a place where I knew everybody to where I know nobody; it's been very humbling. But with that said it's also been an experience and it's taught me a lot about who I am as a person that I didn't know. Ultimately what I'm looking for is a serious relationship. I've been single for quite some time and I know I'm ready mentally and emotionally to be with someone. But being that I've moved around a lot in the past 18 months I've not really had the chance to actually meet someone and feel settled. So now I just moved to the Bay Point area for a new job I plan on being here for quite some time so hopefully my luck will change. I know I really didn't say much but I guess if I sparked anybody's interest I'd love to hear from you. If not, good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Staffordshire Bull Terrier named Sadie.

Favorite hot spots

I actually just moved to the East Bay area and I don't really know of any hot spots. I'd like to change that.

Favorite things

Working out (Crossfit) is my favorite thing to do, I look forward to it everyday. Sports (Phillies and Eagles) Reading, Movies, concerts and festivals. Spending time with my dogs. My family and friends.

For fun

I love to work out (Crossfit), spend time with my Dog, sports and pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

The Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference