Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I would like to find someone who makes me smile

In her own words

What I think I'm looking for? I would like to find someone who makes me laugh, that can listen to how my day was, I will in return listen as well, to how your day was too. Someone who cares about their career and family. I feel it is important to love what you do, because we spend most of our time doing it. I'm a good listener, kind, honest, and a great friend. I believe what we do in life matters we can have unlimited impact on our own lives and those around us, sometimes without even knowing it. I love what I do I feel privileged that I get to be part of others lives and hopefully make a difference in one or two. Some of my favorite things, taking my dog on a walk, spending time on the boat fishing, happy hour on the patio and just enjoying the great weather here in colorado. I feel very fortunate that I have been blessed with great friends and family. Life is so much better with people we care about in it. I enjoy a variety of activities, scuba, travel, camping, fishing on my boat, riding ATV's, plays, concerts, and old movies. I enjoy going to the theater, museums, and sporting events. It would be great to find someone who shares the same interests, but it is even better when you are able introduce each other to new things and be happy doing our own activities. Really I am interested in finding someone to spend time with, someone who notices the little things about you that no one else does. I always up for trying new things. So if you might be interested in meeting send me an email, wink, or like. If we open ourselves up to a simple coffee, drink, walk whatever you never know what you will find! A great date would be low key, coffee, dog park, or a simple drink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab Lilly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to visit for a fun weekend is New Orleans, love the people, food and fun. Spend my summers camping at the lake or home relaxing.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Warm summer days, a fire on cold winter's day, the smell of lilac's in the spring, leaves in the fall, laughing, and honesty.

For fun

Free time I spend with my dog, friends and family. I enjoy hockey games and baseball games. Camping in the summer and fishing off my boat!

Last read

The White Queen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Northern Colorado