Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

simplelifecruzin

51 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have a fun enjoyable summer together!

In his own words

I have a good career and have worked hard to make a stable and happy life for myself and my wonderful children. I am a passionate person thoroughly enjoying my many blessings. I like new experiences and adventures and would love to share my life with someone special. Those who know me best would tell you that I am an easy-going, down-to-earth guy with a great sense of humor. I laugh openly and often and I love to joke around. I don’t like drama or conflict and I strive to be proactive rather than reactive. I prefer active pastimes and the outdoors to the bar scene, and I consider myself to be a free-spirit. I am happiest when making those around me laugh and smile. In a relationship, I’m dedicated to my partner. I believe in looking after each other, because I’ve learned that whatever you put into a relationship is returned ten-fold. My ideal match shares these same core relationship values and would reciprocate them. I am first and foremost a gentleman and always treat a woman with respect. I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet. I will always hold the door open for you and offer to help you carry things. Besides just being good manners, this is one of the ways I express my affection for people I respect and care about. I tend to see the fun in most situations and gravitate toward people who like to laugh. If I had to say the one thing I’m looking for, it’s for someone who makes me smile. I believe that a photo is worth a thousand words, and I am looking for a match who has up-to-date photos on her profile page. I cannot tell you exactly who I'm looking for because as long as you are selfless instead of selfish, and the happiness of those close to you is equally as important as your own, I am not concerned with how you vote, or if you prefer coffee or tea. In other words, we don't have to be exactly alike and I don't want to make you fit into a mold. It is fun to enjoy our differences and learn from each other. Simply stated, I’m a good man who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special woman. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Drop me a line, and let’s find out!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and dream of future trips near and far with my match. I believe any place can be a hot spot with the right companion.

Favorite things

Must-haves for me include my two girls, God, my pets, the lake and the four seasons and of course my health. I like all kinds of foods, the outdoors, a variety of music, comedies and suspense, dancing and singing with the radio.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing in my backyard by the pool, running, walking and working out, horseback riding, working with my hands, yard work, metal detecting on the beach, and scenic drives in the country.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal. Not really, LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a plant maintenance manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have completed some college and attended various technical schools.