Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...... ;P

In his own words

Hmmm, this used to be longer, but words in cyber space don't translate my personality which is crazy nutty sexy cool. A few things about me are below, if you feel adventurous to meet, I'm always down for a happy hour, fish taco's or a cup of joe. In the end, its all about gageing personalities and seeing if were the right fit. My employment status is employed, not living with my mom, and have my own car tooooo. I know, total dream right :) I'm also a HUGH MOVIE Guy, love love love movies.....that and the Walking Dead Series. Yes, I admit it, I'm totally ready for the zombie apoc. When i'm not nerding out, I'm a passionate scuba diver and you can occassionaly catch me cutting a rugg to Salsa music. Anyway, I can go on and on all about me.....but if you wanna know more message me back already..... :P So, if your asking what I’m looking for I'd say its something long term for perm that has lots of personality. I don’t like someone who is not willing to try anything once. I want someone who knows how to balance their professional life with their personal life. "Work hard play harder". Wants to have a family and willing to grab the tail of an alligator if I get in a gator fight - "Go CANES" For everyone else, best of crazy out there..

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a long weekend takes me...road trip or quick flight....its all about the company

Favorite things

Food is awesome, since I'm new to DC i love finding hole in the walls,......lately its Indian food, but sushi always takes the cake

For fun

Jack of all trades, I do everything atleast twice...

Last read

Game of thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral