Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Even if there is nothing to laugh about, laugh on credit

In her own words

I admit that I am easily amused. It doesn't take much to get me laughing, and I'm kind of a shameless dork haha. Seriously! I'm rather random but mostly complacent, patient, carefree, and very giggly. If you put on Elf, Hitch, The Hangover, Happy Gilmore, or Anchor Man I will literally...laugh...non...stop! I love stand up comedy, Bryan Regan is my favorite. Look him up... your life will never be the same. You can bake me a cake on 10/10 but I like cake batter more than cake. I don't expect the doors to be opened for me or my meals to be paid for. In fact I find extreme chivalry to be somewhat cheesy at times. However, I am old fashioned in that I still believe that the man should be the pursuer. What I'm looking for in a guy: Right now I'm just looking for a cool relationship with a cool dude. Someone I could depend on to call on those nights I want to stay in and watch a movie, or someone I'd be proud to bring around my friends on those annoying nights I have to hang out with my "coupled friends" haha. Someone who will appreciate my silliness and laugh at me while making me laugh. He must be taller than me, a good driver (because I hate being in the car with a bad driver), smell good ha, and generally content. I don't like complainers. I'll have fun doing anything, anywhere. Finding the good in any situation is a must!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have favorite hot spots. I have favorite people, and as long as I'm in a spot with them..... it's hot!

Favorite things

"I love smiling, smiling is my favorite" -Elf

Last read

Ugh... I'm one of those people who starts a book and doesn't finish it. Annoying, right?! The last book I read to the end though was Radical by David Platt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Title Researcher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This will probably be my only true deal breaker.... you've got to be a Jesus following Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference