Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working guy who is just looking for someone honest and fun.

In his own words

This is the first time I've ever tried anything like this, so I'll do my best here. I'm 37 years old, divorced after 13 years, with 2 beautiful kids who are my pride and joy. I'm about average build, brown eyes. I work for GEICO, but before that, I was a retail Mgr for 12 years, and a restaurant Mgr for 6. I'm a very hard worker, and a very devoted friend. I love all types of movies including the romantic ones. Christmas is my favorite holiday of the year with Halloween coming in a close second. Because I love to Friday is right up there too! I'm looking for someone who likes to curl up under a blanket and watch a good movie or show as well as jumping in a car and taking a random road trip, even if it's only for the day. Someone who likes to try new things, or just lay and talk. Theme parks in the summer are a must, as are concerts, and the occasional little festival here and there. Honesty is VERY important to me, as is someone who is tired of playing games. I'm looking for something that can hopefully become long term and special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watkins Glen, Ithica, St. Catherines, Toronto, and the Finger Lake wine trails are a few of the places I really enjoy. Always open to finding new places though!!

Favorite things

Let's see... favorite movies...Twister, Pearl Harbor, The Notebook, Titanic, White Christmas, Holiday Inn, Die Hard. Favorite TV shows, 24, Greys Anatomy, Ghost Whisperer, Star Trek, Dallas. Favorite food? Italian all the way!!

For fun

When I have free time, I love to be outdoors. I'm the guy that will take a 2 hour road trip just to go eat, hike, shop, whatever...even if it's just for the day. Most important though, it's spending the time with someone who is special to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for GEICO Insurance agency as a service agent for homeowners insurance.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference