Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi everybody!

In his own words

Who am I? Think of me as your own personal Gandalf. I am looking for someone to share in an adventure with me. So what qualifies me as a Gandalf, you ask? How bout this: I wooed a lovebird out of a tree with my guitar. Magic. I was a creative writing major. Word magic. I can ride my bike with no hands. Pure sorcery. I took an RV trip across the country and made it as far as Pecos Texas before the RV died. Apparently magic doesn't work in Pecos, Texas. The only thing I'm missing is the waist-length beard. In time, I'm sure that will come too. So now the real question…are you ready for an adventure? Or you want to know more about me first? I will oblige you. In a nutshell: I work with computers both as a job and as a hobby. I follow assembly instructions. I overuse parentheses (like this one). I look a lot like Justin Long. I operate at a high volume (mine goes to 11). I co-raise my beautiful daughters. It's nice to always have an excuse to be silly, build blanket forts, go swimming in ridiculously cold weather, and watch Disney movies. I'm building a quintessential playlist of stupidly funny internet videos. For example, have you seen the ketchup bot set to the 20th century theme played on a flute? If not, you should stop and do a Google search for it and watch it right now. It's okay, I'll wait. Back? So if you didn't laugh like an idiot at that, we probably won't get along. If you did laugh, or if any or all of the following apply to you: You accept and enjoy piggyback rides. You brake for sunsets. Your Mac is making a funny noise and you want to know why. You have a thing for guys named Simon. You know the words to the anagram D.A.R.Y.L. You want to kick off the shoes of normalcy and slip on the strange webbed running shoes of spontaneity and real life. ...then send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The river, the ocean, Armstrong Woods, downtown Sebastopol, Barnes and Noble (that bookstore smell!)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Silly internet videos, dubstep and 90's, books that were turned into movies, spoken word poetry (like this:

Last read

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell. Absolutely wonderful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference