Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my sunny day, and I'll be your shade tree..

In his own words

I'm a very recent transplant to SB, just getting to know the area. My self-summary: - I'm from London originally. - I say what I think, and what I say I'm going to do, I do. I'm really good at: - Teaching old people the art of Googling. - Getting my hands dirty. I really can fix anything. - Planning a weekend trip on ten minutes notice. I love the outdoors and anything involving being on the water. Wakeboarding, scuba diving, spear fishing, hiking, running, restoring vintage cars and bikes, snowboarding / skiing and wine. Above all, I love to travel. What I love is really experiencing the culture and not just collecting passport stamps. If climbing Kilimanjaro, touring Vietnam by motorcycle or blazing a trail in a land rover make you squeamish, we're probably not a great match. I have sisters, I'm told that wins me points. You should message me if: -You're over the bar scene. -You choose your battles, but when you pick one, you win.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Fiji, Baja, Turcs, St. Petersburg, Mykonos, Carmel, Napa/Sonoma, Snowboarding in Tahoe, Vail, Mammoth, Diving at the Channel Islands.

Favorite things

Good Scotch and a rare steak.

Last read

"Emotional Intelligence" by Daniel Goleman. It's about the accuracy of first impressions, the basis of charisma and the complexities of sexual attraction. "The Yoga Tradition" - Fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Mgmt.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in London and my family moved here to the States when I was six.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in civil engineering and construction management.