Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When in Rome ;-)

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm a simple girl who has a big heart. My baby girl is my everything and she is the light of my life. Being a single parent isn't easy by any means, but it makes me love more and I'm a much stronger person. I have a big family. I'm the youngest of 5 kids and my siblings and I are the very definition of close. I wouldn't be who I am without them or my parents :) God definitely comes first in my life. Without Him, nothing in my life would be possible so I give Him the glory each and every day. A little bit of what I'm looking for is a man who loves kids (obviously lol), is God-fearing, and believes that Family is important. I like to laugh and have a fantastic personality lol. If you're extra serious or really shy, I don't think we would be a good match because i'm very outgoing and silly. Also, I'm a die-hard Cowboys fan. And with that being said, I automatically have a soft spot for Cowboys fans too lol. Don't let me age fool you-I may be 22 but I'm very mature for my age. I stopped partying about 3 years ago, for obvious reasons, but I still know how to have a good time and enjoy going out to new places. I speak fluent sarcasm and I love to laugh, especially at the most random things. In fact, I'm the type of person who will laugh at something that was hilarious a month ago. If I can't joke around and be my goofy self with you, then it won't last. Never be who you aren't.. With that being said-Catfish is one of my favorite shows, and the only reason why I put that is because I am EXACTLY who is in these pictures. Fake profiles are creepy and desperate in my opinion. I am proud to be who I am and I love who I am. Just be you :) Last thing-there is no me without my daughter. If kids aren't your thing, then that's a definite no no. I don't want to waste anyone's time and I'm sure that you wouldn't want your time wasted either. I'm tired of putting effort into something alone. Every girl just wants that one guy to sweep her off her feet :) Anything else you'd like to know, just take a chance and see what happens :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have loved Dalmatians since I was a little girl (101 Dalmatians was and still is my favorite movie) and in a few years, I plan on finally getting some :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home with my daughter


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with my family (we're VERY close)

For fun

Ask and find out

Last read

Documents at work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college