Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the amazing adventures of caviler and clay

In his own words

Fresh in SF from the east coast. I moved out here after college, but made the tough choice to leave several years later and pursue grad school on the east coast. Amazing experience for sure, but I'm happy to be back and not be wearing a parka in March. It's been great so far...remembering the amazing restaurants, exploring the new ones and enjoying all the stuff I used to love...the bay bridge, running on crissy field, SF Weekly, California Academy of Sciences, amazing live music and the crazy people on my walk to work (sounds weird I know). I still have some great friends here and love hanging out with them, but would definitely like to expand my horizons and meet a lady who could share the fabulous-ness this city has to offer. So....if you're looking for a sarcastic, reasonable, educated, mannered man who wears a tie everyday but prefers shorts and t-shirts on the weekends, I might be of interest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission, crissy field, crown cleaners, luna park, boston public library, golden gate park, charlies sandwich shop, wayfare tavern, trader joes, anywhere outside the us


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

wakeboarding, beaches, skiing, skin knives, my nephew, stock options, sarni, sunroofs

For fun

live music, eating, being active, exploring, being inactive, shopping, cooking, basketball

Last read

lots of boring work stuff. proust was a neuroscientist and squirrel seeks chipmunk are sitting on my night table and have been for a while. i haven't finished either



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
welsh, german, irish, french
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Texas / MIT