Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't make someone in your life a priority if you are only an option in there life......

In his own words

Greetings everyone, My name is Simon and life has been very good to me. I am 34 3/4 until June 27, haha! I just love to experience what life presents me, the hard times, the good memories, the times I get tested and overall whatever it can throw at me, I say thank you and keep on bringing it! I love my family, they bring me the best gifts in life, real love. My family and friends say that I have a golden heart, always doing for others, that good saying "you can always rely on Simon". Now it's time for me. I work as and Optician ( I care about Eye care ) and expert cheese ball that can type a least 35 words per minute. I Manage optical stores in LA and have live here most of my life. I enjoy playing golf with my friends so if you golf or would like to learn always a plus. I keep active by running and biking not a gym rat, I enjoy going out to lounges and bars more than clubs, whatever its going to take to enjoy my evening. Good company in any setting seems to be the ultimate deciding factor. I am the eldest of 3 siblings with 2 lovely sisters that take full responsibility of me being the well groomed and overall clean man I turned out to be. I do have my rough edges but they are clean too. I not much of a creative writer and I don't want this to sound like job application, I'm here to find a real good person that we see thing in life eye level. I leave you with this. Ladies please take your time and read, let's stay positive and optimistic, good timing to all, rely on your own luck and make it count. If she is amazing, she won't be easy. If she is easy, she won't be amazing. If she is worth it you won't give up. I have dreams big, I make goals, I live right, I work smart and hard, I have drive, I sleep in peace, I am young, I feel love, I love life... I play golf, enjoy the outdoors, travel with passion, cooking is skill, eating is a yummy! More to follow just ask away. Cheers Simon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

look forward to any vacation plans or unplanned vacations are welcomed.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I'm kinda anything goes guy.

For fun


Last read

mostly current events, Maxim, Men's health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Optician and manage a Optometrist and optical retail store in Los Angeles
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in doing right no matter what your faith is, faith is supposed to be a positive force in ones life and if utilized properly we can all assist each other make forward progress.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference