Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Island Girl

In her own words

I am laid back easy going person. I love spending time with my family and friends. I care about my community and my family. I love what i do for work and i dont see any limitations to my potentional. I am committed, focused, and driven. I love to laugh. I think having a sense of humor is sexy. I'm an island girl so positive vibes is all right with me " Bob Marley Voice". LOL I plan on traveling more this year, life is to short so go out and explore it. My biggest accomplishment so far is raising my son. Another single strong black women story.. but believe me this story will always have an happy ending. A good match for me is someone that is passionate about what they do, no matter what it is. I like a man with drive. He has to love and respect his family. Someone that likes to laugh and make jokes. I like a person that wants to go out but at the same time loves to stay in. The sky is thet limit. I am all about getting to know a person for who that are.I am looking for someone with the same goals as myself in life, someone that is motivated and knows what they want, and someone that likes to have fun and i can talk openly and freely about anything. But if all I do is make a new friend that is "All Right with me" Ziggy Marley Voice..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I alway wanted a dog but my mother did not want any pets in the house... so I plan on getting one one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go home back to Jamica, I have visited, NYC, DC, KY, and I plan on going to Florida soon.. Boston Worcester Mass, hartford CT as well. locally i like to go to the movies, bowling, pool, gym for a workout, and my friends house when I can.


American International College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I like to listen to R&B and hip -hop, reggea, pop sometimes... fresh prince of bell air, girlfriends, the game.

For fun

I like to spend free times with my friends. I like going out to eat, the movies, dancing is always fun. I go to a lot of community event because I work in and around my community...

Last read

My college assignments, books from school, anything thats has to do with school or work.. news articale... blogs ..posting... my status on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Other
I am 100% Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently finished school and i plan on continuing my education