Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Simon says hello.

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy. I'm never shy when it comes to lending a helping hand to my family and friends. I try to cheer up people when they're down and usually joke around a lot. You can find more info on my twit simonbsezz. I'm usually the guy people ask to fix stuff, kind of like a handyman and geek squad in one. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as just lounging around. I'm a pretty chill person and usually when others are nervous or stressed I'll be calm. I have gone through a lot in my lifetime and all those life lessons have made me who I am. I'm an independent person, I bought a condo this year and it was a pretty big change for me. I have a full-time job/career but I'm always looking for new opportunities. I speak English, Polish, and am learning Spanish and German, I find it fun to learn new languages and hopefully I get to visit Poland, Germany, and and maybe Mexico some day. It's difficult for me to describe what kind of person I'm hoping to attract, it either clicks or it doesn't. I would like to find a companion, someone to share experiences with and bond with. I'm looking for a woman that doesn't need to get drunk to have a good time. She should not take things too seriously and enjoy herself. Intelligence and independence are important qualities too.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but I love dogs and they usually like me a lot too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Up in central Wisconsin (Dells area), New Orleans, Florida, downtown Chicago.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to rock, metal, blues, rap, oldies, and pretty much anything that I think has a good groove to it. My favorite shows are usually on HBO or Showtime (Boardwalk Empire, Entourage), Conan O'Brien, and Jimmy Fallon's late night show.

For fun

I like to play guitar and jam with my friends once in a while. I also like heading up north to Wisconsin for the outdoors. Usually on weekends I'll be hanging out with friends or family or just staying at home and relaxing for the weekend.

Last read

Tesla, the life of Nicolai Tesla Programming for Mobile Devices (yes boring)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in a Polish-speaking family but English is my main language now although I still speak Polish with my family and some friends.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person, although I was raised Catholic. Religion doesn't bother me much and I respect others religions just as long as their beliefs aren't pushed on me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral