Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try and be brief. I'm a loyal and...

In his own words

I'll try and be brief. I'm a loyal and hardworking person that values my family, friends and honesty above all else. I like to think I'm a work to live sort of person as opposed to the alternative and try to keep a healthy balance of work and play. I like the outdoors immensely and if snow is down its a bonus but there are the days when the games, the couch and kicking your feet up are needed and I'm guilty of that. About you: Being honest, down to earth, able and willing to communicate with someone on all levels is a must along with a smart sense of humor and touch of sarcastic. You are someone that's driven in all areas of life and keeps a positive outlook on things and hopefully we can both learn more about things we never thought of before. Above all else, I treat others as I would like to be treated. Its a simple concept that some people seem to have a problem grasping. I should note that come winter season, I ski often (most weekends) and it would be great if someone enjoyed this as well or at least enjoyed the lodge. I have extra snow shoes:) Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Cats and I need a referee at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC when the crowds head out east. Little Cotton Wood Canyon Utah, Southern/Northern Cal. Ditch Plains beach when the crowds head back west. The local pub for soccer or a game to anyplace my friends and family might be. I can do without clubs.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Snow storms that involve a work stoppage:) Getting together with friends/family over a meal is always great. Running, staying active and skiing as much as I can. Music varies from Nirvana to Muddy Water. Bacon and Mel Brooks flicks...yes, random..

For fun

Skiing and relaxing with family/friends at days end. Still trying to figure out how to do this full time and get paid for it. Until then, ski as much as I can, running, a ball game or soccer at the pub.

Last read

WSJ, NYT daily, OSAC Daily Brief, Knowing the Enemy, Long Way Round, Outlaws Inc, Born to Run, The Greatest Generation. I'm always backing up more on iPad to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in risk management but probably not how most would think.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree