Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart on a slow burn, waiting to be ignited

In her own words

I haven't updated my profile for quite awhile. Most of it is still accurate although my big dog and one of my rabbits have passed on. The bigest change is that I recently lost my left leg below the knee (June 3rd, 2012). I will start the process next week of getting a prosthesis and I can't wait to walk again. I realize this might be a deal breaker for many, and I understand that completely. I am still hoping there is someone out there who will set my heart on fire and I can do the same for him (maybe you?) I'm not sure where life is taking me but I'm hanging on for the ride. I want to see as many small towns in the U.S. as I can. I wear jeans and cowboy boots 99.9% of the time. I'll never be Suzy Homemaker - cooking and housekeeping skills escape me, although I'm working on being a better cook. I love my dogs (a Pug and big mutt) and my two Angora rabbits. I hope to have chickens, goats, and horses again at some point, if circumstances allow. I recently (beginning of 2009) learned to enjoy being a passenger on a motorcycle and going on rides through the countryside, as long as it's with someone who wants the bike to stay upright as much as I do. I've also discovered I really like gardening. I'm generally a very positive person and when things go wrong, I prefer to find the fun or funny side rather than get stressed out. Someday I want to sit on the porch of a home in the country with someone I love, drink lemonade and watch the clouds go by. I think if you're my "match," you'll want to really know me and you'll want me to really know you. Fine print: I'm diabetic and had a kidney transplant 12 years ago. I'm listed for another transplant although I'm tooling along pretty well with the current one. I sometimes have trouble with anemia. I can't drive in the dark (often just walking in the dark can be a challenge for me!). None of this keeps me from enjoying my life and doing most of the things I want to do. I do think, though, that my best match would be someone who is patient and understanding!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas




I have Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small towns, country settings. I'm more of a cool mountain person than a hot beach person.

Favorite things

Reading, rain, my pets, horses, country drives, music (mostly country but some other stuff too)

For fun

Read, garden, hang out with friends, go to farmer's markets, motorcycle riding (as a passenger, I don't have my own bike don't foresee that I ever will!)

Last read

I'm almost always reading several magazines and a couple of books. Lately I've been reading a lot of farming/gardening magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted and in the process of having my files opened.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference