Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Formerly "The coffee guy

In his own words

Hello… A little about me…I am an easy going, open minded, nice guy. (I know everyone says they are nice, but in my case it is true) I am intelligent, honest, romantic, respectful, family oriented, loving, caring, and fun. I have many, varied interests and I am always up for learning something new. I like being outdoors, working in the yard, golfing, biking, and hiking. I like flea markets and antique shows. I like to cook, but hate to cook for one. I enjoy photography. I like to read, movies on the big screen, coffee shops, drives in the country, and weekend getaways. I live in Parma Heights in a 50-year-old house with many (too many) home improvement projects. I have 3 children, and I enjoy spending time with them. (although it is harder now with one in Florida and one living on his own) I am looking to start a possible long-term, monogamous, relationship. A little about you… you are nice, honest, a people person, independent, adventurous, passionate, young at heart, and fun. You are not big on dating just to date but rather would like to meet that one nice guy to enjoy special times with. You are not into the bar scene, but still enjoy going “out” and having fun. You have at least one or two similar interests to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a Australian Cattle Dog, 12 years old, named Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local coffee shops that are not a national chain, the Metroparks, CVNP, the tow path, North Carolina Outer Banks, Adirondacks. I would like to visit Glacier National Park for beauty, Seattle for coffee and Chicago for blues.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Sunsets over the water. A drive in the country on a Indian summer day. Snowy, cold Sunday mornings with a pot of cofee, a big breakfast, the sunday paper and the how-to shows. A sky full of stars.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, golf, walking the dog. I also enjoy photography, antiques, flea markets, movies, dining out, kids sports, biking, history, and coffee. I am always open for new things and someone to share them with.

Last read

I love legal thrillers, but do not know the name of the last one I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently seeking new opportunities in small business management. I was the owner of a gourmet coffee service providing premium specialty coffee and tea to professional offices in NE Ohio.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57, but mostly German and Swiss heritage... I have 500 family names from my geneology research
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was not raised with much religion, but seem to always end up in relationship with Catholic women and now it seems natual to call myself Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
John Marshal High school, Cleveland. A degree in engineering from Cleveland State and a MBA from the Univ of Akron.