Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
something of everything

In his own words

am a reasonable guy .. am definetly a fair mix of eastern and western way of thought .. working in the energy industry .. great believer in purification of body,mind and soul .. that might make me spiritual ( but not religious) .. love discussions on politics/ philosophy etc.. and a believer in globality( If Oxford Dic has such a word),humanity and the likes.. am extremely fond of music ( from blues,salsa, merengue, hip-hop, country, indian),dancing and eating all kinds of ethnic foods .. have travelled around as well .. well not exactly what you would call a world traveller or anything but have surely seen around ..I find travelling to completely strange countries very liberating.. I qualify for a news junkie of some serious disorder sorts and it somehow goes hand in hand.. Am looking for someone who is caring, kind & funny.. someone whom you can laugh with,talk with,walk with ,dance with,cry with and sing with ( my shower singing capabilities are below average by the way to say the least) and get to know them mind and soul.. am relatively a recent transplant to Houston and looking to discover the sights and sounds of this city..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

travel-have been to Western Europe,S.America and seen most of N.America and parts of India..can't wait to get to Havana,Warsaw,Prague,Macchu Picchu ..the list is endless.. however these are on top of my list currently favs

Favorite things

Love Sushi in particular.. I am very adventurous with food, take showers with alternating treatment of body with hot and cold water,been told it's bad for the skin but hey!! Can appreciate almost any kind of music ..

For fun

dancing, singing(as long as the audience is just me),reading non-fiction ( am a believer in Human conspiracies ),devouring news magazines.. developed a new found fascination for photography .. am loving classic italian opera & racquetball..)...

Last read

Last read "Too big to Fail".. interesting read about the economic meltdown.. not sure i agree with everything but it is fascinating..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am a Hindu by birth and believe that all religions teach the same..
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral