Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Walnut, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of West Covina, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Very ready for the OC fair. I want to listen every live band. It is the time to play harder

In her own words

For my part: I love to laugh, even the old joke which I heard millions times before, I still could laugh out. Welcome to test. Lol. I have beautiful voice, like to talk to people, enjoy nice sweet small chat with random strangers and give each other the best wish for the day. I am passionate and extremely curious for new things. I want to try out everything. I love hanging out with friends after hard working. I care about my body, so i work out roughly 3 times per week. I care what I eat. If your mom is willing to teach, I am more than happy to lean. I am a huge believer and lover as well.I am never afraid to try new things, sometimes I need a little push but it's never because I was afraid, maybe just concern. I am in the international trade business/social media marketing and also working on my MBA right now. I am trying to build my life too. That's why I would be the biggest supporter of your career and life. For his Part: I am looking for a real gentlemen who is respectful, responsible, honest, and simple. He should love his job and work hard for that. He would be really lovely if he loves sports or exercise. He could be lazy sometimes, but he must have good attitude. It will be great if he likes animals. I wish he could have an open mind and don't mind me doing sth stupid. I wish he could appreciate what he gets: the job, the friends , everything. I wish he has humor and a care loving heart. I would like to know someone who is real who will late for the dating but show up with a bundle of flowers, who will make mistake and apologize immediate after he realized, who has a lot of friends and willing to involve me in his loop and who would stop and enjoy the sunshine in the afternoon with a cup of coffee in his hand.This person is not really need to have a belief of saving the world, but he cannot arrogant, he cannot lazy and judging, he can't be selfish. It will be better if he likes joking around and laughing out aloud. The best thing I could imagine: We could laying down on coach with him for a movie night or take a roll with him in weekends. Maybe cooking together. We could have nice morning run together. I would like enjoy a Blunch together in the morning of weekend. We could also read a book while the afternoon sunshine is pouring on us. The most important thing is we need to discover sth only belong to us.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Ocean, Mountain, Hill, Cloud, natural places

Favorite things

Sunshine, Big Smile, nice waves Everything that could make me happy is the best.

For fun

Believe or not, I love reading. I am a huge music-lover, crazily in love of live music concert. always leave space in heart for traveling and meet new people.

Last read

50 shades of grey. LOL~Always in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral