Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

silverstar500

42 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Who I am: A short version, I am a man with a great sense of fun, playfulness, and very adventurous including doing the unusual, even semi-dangerous things. I mean I decided to join the Army right out of high school even though I had a scholarship to attend the best college for C.A.D.D I do have great passion, physical affection, I consider myself a sensual man, attentive lover who loves to caress, and cuddle, hopefully keeping her flames and desires for me, and intimate time with me, burning. A man who loves and enjoy cooking for that special lady. I love food. Period. Im a great cook. I can cook Greek Italian Persian Mexican etc. Dependability, reliability, responsibility. I have always followed through with what I say I will. If I say I will be somewhere or will do something, I will. Respect. Humor. Laughter. I try to keep things upbeat and positive. I can laugh at myself and life’s foibles. It’s essential. A GOD loving man with a strong sense of family, family values. My family means the world to me. I have never forgotten a birthday/anniversary and think spending time with family is important. Patience and tolerance. But I have enough self-respect to not let people cross that invisible line and I do value my time and my feelings. Also, If I did check out your profile and didn't contact you, I might have felt that I didn't match your profile you're seeking so on that note let me know if you are interested and don't be shy to say "Hi".

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many. I lived in Europe I love Europe, Stuttgart, Munich, Italy, Ibiza and Madrid, Maui, Oahu, San Diego gaslamp dist. Curled up on the couch with a good women watching a movie. Any Beach... I love the sun! I love being spontaneous!!!

For fun

Love to surf, snowboard, basketball and gym is a must. I love to attend comedy shows as well as outdoor concerts. HUGE GIPSY KINGS and Reggae fan. Catching up with friends, above all exploring new places. Overall it all depends on who Im with.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed, running a very successful exotic car company that specializes in high end European cars for the last 24 years. I am also working on a new product line and my own brand.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference