Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Plympton, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wild-eyed poet sorceress...

In her own words

Hi. I am a laid-back yet passionate person. Light spirit, deep soul. I am a nurse and also work part-time as a horse trainer. Would love to spend some time with a down-to-earth guy who enjoys life. I enjoy being outdoors. I love to travel and see new areas, be it distant travel or travel to interesting local events and day-trips. I love animals. I have horses as well as cats, so I'd really like a man who likes animals too. I enjoy trying different restaurants but also love take-out with a movie at home. I love reading, music and arts. I really enjoy a nice performance at the theatre or symphony. I love the radio, especially classic artists, and I like to listen to it loud while driving in my car. I love to sing and I like to dance, though I do neither particularly well! I like M&M's. I would like someone who can be himself and likes to laugh. I value honesty; I dislike pretense. I love love; I live life. I really enjoy conversation with a cup of coffee/tea or, even better, a glass of wine or cognac by a fireplace. I would like someone with whom I truly connect, someone who is my friend as well as more, someone who really wants to enjoy life and love and is passionate about both. "The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars. . ." -Jack Kerouac Well, thank you for reading. If I seem like someone you might like to know, please feel free to write me. Enjoy the day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I have horses and cats. Looking for someone who shares, or at least can appreciate, my love for all animals!.....Recently purchased a small farm... so animal lovers a must, please!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere and anywhere at the time.

Favorite things

thunderstorms, chocolate with almonds, BobDylan, the sound of peeper frogs in late August, eggplant, Volkswagens, fog, beautiful horses,beautiful people...beautiful anything, black coffee, blue jeans, linen paper, sunsets, cats, mahogany, and curry.

For fun

I SO enjoy being outdoors!!! I also enjoy taking lessons in guitar and piano! I would love to learn Spanish! For now, I am concentrating on improving my farm... it keeps me more than busy! I love it!

Last read

I am currently reading .....Something or other. PLEASE, send me suggestions.....the library, though I love to go there, can be daunting.. I welcome all input and opinions! Thanks guys!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference