Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom say's I have a big heart?... maybe...I...

In his own words

My mom say's I have a big heart?... maybe...I would agree, especially for animals and those in need.. I'm an artist, teacher and alway's a student. I try as often as I can to let nature take me where I need to go. … some politics, some social events, some sports and alway's up to an adventure. I try to be easy going, but as well, opinionated with hopefully sound reason... I love LA's diversity, just not the rude or pretentious snobbery. My occupation and interest sometimes put's me in the midst of it...which is sometimes a bit much...It's all great fun don't get me wrong, but, I think it's my small town roots that side on the humble, simple, and keep it real side of life. I try to practice humility(try) and respect for all, especially my elders! Love the parks, picnics,...especially LACMA on Friday night Jazz ,Hiking, long vigorous walks, jogs, surfing and swimming…and whatever get's my blood flowing! Museums and gallery's a plus, but so is the beach, and a nice trip abroad or simple trips N via pch, and or seeking culture before it get's too Americanized or paved over. A good concert at the Bowl or the Greek somehow finds a way on the calendar. I would love to ride a horse bareback(again), I haven't done that sense I was a teenager. When I/we had a horse that didn't like saddle's. I get excited when my partner shares or teaches me something new in life. cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many!...but I know a special place that's between here and there, that is natures gift to LA


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

ask me later

For fun

Picnics, walks on the beach, a movie, art museums,live music, hiking, camping, not a big club person, a drink at a nice bar or a dive is preferable. travel, surf, fishing, trying new things with my partner always, politics, social and cultural events

Last read

A History Of God, Karen Armstrong,and " The Immortal Life Henriatta Locks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European?,.. since I get asked often...a little French!... but more Cherokee Indian, 2 great grand parents,both sides( full and half-breed) Cherokee
Faith: Other No preference
FAITH is good, especially if you have faith in what your are doing...and yet, you have the audacity to question it...not blind faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference