Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m a fairly well rounded guy so there isn’t much that disinterests me (I do hate cabbage and math) I feel like I’ve been given a second chance at life so I try to make the most of each day. And no, I haven't been to jail, haha Waterfront walks clear my head Strangers always ask me for the time I'm laid back but driven Point form is fun Born and raised in Toronto but from September to May I was in Ottawa completing my first year of law school at UOttawa's Faculty of Law. I am back in Toronto until the end of August, after which I will be returning to Ottawa for my second year. There have been times in the past when I've gotten really lazy with my diet and exercise. As I've gotten older I’ve realized that unhealthy living can and will negatively affect my social and professional life. As a result, I recently began a fairly strict diet and exercise program. While I am completely capable of self-motivation and self-restraint, my ideal match would also strive to maintain a healthier lifestyle. I’m not saying we need to be gym rats and count every calorie, but at this point in my life I’d rather be with someone who can reinforce positive, rather than negative habits. About You: The worklife balance is extremely important to me but there are those unavoidable times when I am insanely busy. I ultimately need a woman who has enough of her own thing going on that she understands and or accepts this. I will never message you saying 'dam babi uz hellah sxc holla atca boi' so please don't message me if you type 'lyk dis' Finally, if you self identify as a princess or diva, thanks for reading but sorry Princess... your Mario is in another castle! I'm actually pretty serious about this; check those egos at the door, thanks! If you actually finished reading all this I think I owe you a cookie (cookie size and type subject to availability).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal


York University, Toronto, ON



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Starting my second year of law school at UOttawa's Faculty of Law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral