Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Skim, Read or Pass?

In her own words

I've been told that I'm sentimental, loyal, compassionate, and always tend to see the good in people. Others would also describe me as having this "quiet confidence." I like meeting new people and would consider myself fairly outgoing. I still believe in sending handwritten notes and birthday cards. I've kept all of my Christmas and birthday cards from grade school to date. I tend to remember random details, like friends' birthdays, phone numbers, and other facts that most people wouldn't recall. Most of my close friends can rely on me to give them sound advice when they need it. When I'm caught up in a new hobby or passionate about something, it consumes me entirely. I could spend hours drawing or cooking until I think it's just right. I like getting lost in what I do. I'm a fan of tackling challenges but think the idea of being competitive is overrated at times. I enjoy people-watching, especially looking at kids. When they look up and smile back at me, that's a great moment for me. I like doing random acts of kindness and appreciating the small things that make me happy (ie Ninth Street Espresso coffee, McD's nuggets - ok this is a rare occasion, which makes it so much better, a big bowl of spaghetti, sample sales, winning at haggling, a new Glee episode, knowing the weekend is approaching). For the guy, considering it doesn't take much for me to break out into laughter, one of the most important qualities is he has a good (or even ridiculously great) sense of humor. I'd like for him to be honest, well-educated, street smart, confident, considerate, altruistic, patient, and value the importance of family. Hopefully, he'd have a strong appreciation for food and/or likes to travel. He'd be up for trying new things and would like to teach me about his hobbies. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Russia, Spain, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Poland, Turkey, Italy, etc.

Favorite things

Anything Alton Brown is in! Huge fan of Top Chef, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Gossip Girl (sometimes), Modern Family, Community. Fave movies are Gladiator, L'auberge Espanol, Black Swan.

For fun

trying new restaurants, cooking, interior design, reading, art and museums, travel, playing Wii tennis and bowling, movies, shopping, flea market explorations, and going on random roadtrips with friends.

Last read

One Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marketing major.