Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bartlett, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
just in case you don't have a subscription. oh and where did we ACTUALLY meet? lol

In his own words

I'm a very laid back guy but still an alpha male and manly man. I'll kill or take a bullet for my dog, Tank. I travel all the time for my job and I love it. I make great money and get to see a ton of things that a lot of people will never see. I've been to 49 states so far and my dog has been to 48. And if I find the right girl then she can certainly come with me! I can fix things around the house or a vehicle. I can chop wood and start a fire (someone asked me that. Idk who can't do that but I figured I would include it). I'm very old fashioned and traditional. I have been known to be romantic at times and I was raised correctly. I know how to treat my lady like a queen. When I'm with someone, every other girl that isn't family gets deleted. I'm 100% a one girl guy. I have done combat Hapkido all my life. It's real life stuff not the crap you see on TV. weapons disarming and joint manipulation and pressure points. Anyway, you'll feel safe around me all the time in any situation. I'm protective. I don't drink or smoke at all. Never have. I don't go to bars or clubs. I might go to a sports bar every month or something to watch the fight and then I leave before I get p!ssed at the drunks. I'm very sarcastic so you have to be able to take a joke. I love country music. REAL country music. I love motorcycles. I love to go horseback as well. I'm looking at land in a few places. I want to be in the south with the warm weather or in Montana or Wyoming or somewhere like that with nice mountains and streams on my land. I love to fish and I can bait your hook ;) or teach you to do it yourself. Bonus points if you can already. I'm a Chevy man and drive a Silverado. I can't lift it too high because my dog wont be able to jump in the back and if its too high then its no longer a truck. You have to be able to actually use your bed and haul things. If you don't then go get an SUV. I love movies. I'm huge on the comedies. Step Brothers. Wedding Crashers. Hangover (not the second one. that pissed me off). Movies like that. If you want to hang out or talk then let me know. If not then have a good one.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three yr old Lab/Boxer mix that is 125lbs so far

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the lake, my truck, my motorcycles,anywhere with my dog, movies, mountains

Favorite things

tosh.0, Family Guy, Duck Dynasty, Everybody Loves Raymond, the First 48, I'm sure there's more just can't think of any

For fun

country music concerts, fishing, camping, hiking, martial arts

Last read

Eat to Live, Comptia A certification



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an auditor for AT&T
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral