Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So Here I go again.......... I never saw...

In his own words

So Here I go again.......... I never saw myself as a good salesman. It seems like that's what I must be to catch your eye though, so I'll give it my best. Hmm, What is it that I can say about myself that won't sound like I'm someone that's arrogant and self centered? Well first of all I am very Healthy and Active. I am 59 already but sure Don't feel my age, I feel like I'm still 30 something. I see myself as a Gentleman. I am sensitive to others feelings. I am trusting when I get to know you. But I must say this on-line stuff makes me a little uneasy. I am much better one-on-one. When I know you I will have your back. I will protect you from all harm. I am respectful and know how to treat a fine lady. I see women for who they are on the inside and not judgmental to physical appearance. Looks may fade with the years but it really is all about who you are. However there is something to be said about chemistry and of course I appreciate a woman that takes care herself. I hope that wasn't contradicting. Just be yourself. I am not a drunk or druggie. I'd much rather be high on you. I have been through all the BS in life and am ready to move on and discover the finer, happier things in life. I love to laugh and make you laugh and must admit sometimes I'm a bit corny. I've learned to not take myself or life's downers too serious. I believe that life truly is a precious gift and with your permission I'd like to exchange gifts with you. I've also learned that life can be so fragile and must be protected as such. I feel I must share with you that I've lost my eldest son to a Homicide killing. Which obviously supports my feelings of life's fragility and also tends to make me want to "not sweat the small stuff" because the small stuff really is just small stuff. I've been given a much clearer image of "the Big picture" and what really does matter on this earth. I have been through so much but yet continue to where my heart on my sleeve. My trials have made me a much stronger man which causes me to want to help my fellow man in an attempt to make their life just a little bit easier. I am a passionate man. I like holding hands wherever we are. I crave closeness. I love to kiss and cuddle. I like to do pretty much anything and adapt well to changing environments. I am a no drama type guy. Life really is too short for sweating the small stuff. My favorite saying is "don't worry, be happy" I know how to take care of myself and run a household so I'm not looking for a mother or a maid to take care of me. Rather I want to take care of you. I am quite simply in search of a partner/ better half willing to share my life and enjoy all that the later years has to offer. It makes me laugh just a little to read about so many of these so called "hot spots" that people write about. My ideal hot spot is wherever I am with my girl. I also have to laugh a bit when I see the expected income some women hope to fall into lol. Come on! I know something that would be nicer and think I have more to offer. I'm not a world traveler and haven't been a lot of places (not to say I wouldn't like to) but I am excited about having someone that I could experience places together with. Enough about me for now. Please let me know about you and what I may do for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

growing up on a small farm I find myself liking many types of animals and realize they too have personalities and need positive attention in order to thrive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my favorite spots are where ever I am hand in hand with my lady.

Favorite things

I like touring area wineries, micro breweries, coffee shops, malls, and outdoor concerts in the summer. I like foods of many cultures, I like action/adventure movies as well as some science fiction. I like country music.

For fun

I love being outside whether it's taking a walk, riding my motorcycle, working in the yard or spending time on the beach. I love walking hand-in-hand with the one I Love through a forest or near water falls. I love admiring God's creations.

Last read

Men are like waffles, women are like spaghetti



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Scotch, Irish and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I currently am active in a non-denominational church which I attend every week.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Industrial Arts