Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Insanity is doing the same thing over and over expecting a different result, getting mad when you get the same result over and over...

In his own words

That's the hardest part about posting a profile on a dating website. Well, I think I'gm just gonna have to try my best at describing myself. To start, I'm a 9 year old Army veteran who just moved back to South Florida to be closer to family and friends that I left behind, and to finish a degree that I haven't had time to complete while in the service. I'm very down to earth, easygoing, very easy to get along with. Sometimes I think I am too philosophical about life or about things in general; people don't always follow my logic and think I'm just being a smart ass. I think I'm very affectionate and loving. I love public display of affection (not excessively though). One things I've learned about myself in my 9 years of my military service is I'm the kind of guy you want around you when things are bad or stressful. I'm very calm and collected under pressure. I tend to bring those qualities in my relationships. Well, if you would like to know anything about me, please feel free to ask. What I'm looking for a girl... -...who has her partying days behind her, doesn't partying is fun, but something they do every once in a long while. -...who thinks it's unattractive to get drunk in public, not cute. -...who sets the trends, doesn't follow the crowd. -...who worlds hard; doesn't look for handouts. -...who knows her beauty; doesn't have to strip or be trashy to show it. -...who doesn't seek attention; it finds her. -...who sees where I'm headed, not where I am at this particular moment. -...who listens to her heart, not hearsays. -...who views me as an equal, not a crutch. -...who stimulates my mind, not just my body. In retrospect, I'm not looking for a girl, I'm looking for a woman. If you're interested, please feel free to write me a few lines. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've never had a pet. I've always wanted to have a dog though. Maybe a boxer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to backpack through Europe and travelling through Paris, Munich, Barcelona, London, Madrid, Ukraine and catch a soccer game from every major soccer cities in Europe....


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love gym, photography. Favorite shows: Lie to me, Royal Pain, Smallville, Knight Rider. Californication, Dexter, army wives. I love soccer (Go Brazil). I'm a big AC Milan fan. I love watching the NBA specially during the playoffs (go Spurs!).

For fun

I love photography it's my passion. I always have my Nikon D800 with me on a trip. I do weddings; event photography, portraiture, sports, nature. I also love working out, soccer, basketball, driving to random places, exploring, learning piano...

Last read

I read anything by Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Webber. The Gideon trilogy, the family business. I would also read anything that catches my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a 9 year army veteran. I recently separated. Right now I'm a full time student at Florida Atlantic University, and a part-time nurse.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born and Raised in Haiti.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a baptist family. Currently I'm more spiritual than religious...
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently a nurse and a premedical student out of Florida Atlantic University.