Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Automobile broker looking for someone who can talk cars. Let's hop in a Porsche, drop the top and head to the gym!!!

In her own words

Early mornings you will find me at the gym pumping iron and doing cardio. This way I can I can enjoy a margarita and a good meal at night, without any guilt!! After a busy day I enjoy good company to discuss anything from the Miami Heat, to the new Porsche Twin Turbo options, to what new hot spots are in town, to the stock market!!! Since I am in the automoile industry, I seem to fall back on car talk. Strong ambition is a must for my pefect match. Someone who works very hard is very sexy to me!! However, someone who will watch a football game with me and drink a beer allows me know they like to have a good time. That is very important. Sitting home reading a book with the blinds closed is NOT my cup of tea. However, a quiet and mellow weekend is sometimes much needed, if you were to have the right company, a good bottle of wine and a juicy filet to throw on the grill!!! Appearance is important to me. It is my opinion that men who take care of themselves seem to have a well structured/well rounded life and like to participate in active past-times, just as myself. I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANYONE WHO DOES NOT SEND PHOTOS.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everything from a filet and a glass of merlot to a margarita and fajitas. I enjoy tropical areas for vacation. I am very spontaneous!!

Favorite things

Sushi, seafood & Mexican food are favorites. I am not much of a shopper because of such a hetic schedule. I buy a good bit online. I am very versitle in the music area.

For fun

Cars, boats,bikes,planes...speed facsinates me! I love sports cars!I frequently visit BARBER MOTOR SPEEDWAY & ROAD ATLANTA for Porsche events.I love the beach!I enjoy life to the fullest and am up for anything. I enjoy socializing. I AM VERY POSITIVE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am an auto broker that specializes in pre-owned Porsche, Mercedes, BMW; Maserati. I travel frequently to buy inventory.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree