Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Natrona Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of New Kensington, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't ride a roller coster because it's boring ...

In her own words

I am your girl Next door. The typical girl that wants to be wanted. Likes to wear pink but never flowers. I like to do things outside. I love the sunny weather, but yet can also play in the snow if you’re up to it. Dinning out and homemade meals are nice, but what’s better then a Steak on the grill. I believe my friends would describe me as energetic, exciting, very personable, always a blast to be around. I like laughter and have a sense of humor. I'm told I can make conversation with two toothpicks :) I think everyone has a story to tell, dwell on it or make change. That would bring me here; I decided to try this online thing to give it a shot. I also try to stay busy, Work hard, and Play harder. If I'm not working in the office doing some accounting, I'd be exercising keeping it healthy. I like to go out, but yet I’m cozy just watching a movie. I love being adventuress trying new things. I'm looking for someone with the same interest. Not afraid to work hard in getting what they want in life. Also understands how to balance family, work and play. If I even sound a bit of what you’re looking for just ask or give me a wink and go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back from West Palm Beach,FL .. . Love the Beach. Like to travel and see new things.

Favorite things

Favorite Quotations:the choices you make today will effect the life you lead tomorrow. Shows:The Unit, Criminal Minds, Iron Chef America, all CSI shows, Smallville Movies:Taking Lives, Transformers, Hide and Seek, A Knights Tale, Taken

For fun

What ever i'm doin i normally have a good time because it's not what your doing ... it's the people your with.

Last read

Favorite Books:James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference