Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sillyhillySF

31 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Testing, testing... is this thing on?

In her own words

Looking for a partner in crime... Mission: To experience a healthy dose of legendary adventures, absolutely random spontaneity, exploring (food, museums, continents, etc...), romance/companionship, stimulating conversation, belly blasting laughter, aaaand the occasional glass of wine too many - all, of course, liberally doused with the kind of fun that comes only from spending time with an exceptional match... Passion, Witty Sense of Humor, Ambition, and Appreciation are essential.... I like to stay active and do things - I am an athlete. I enjoy jumping/dressage (riding horses), Skiing fast, hiking in high altitude, etc... I enjoy a competitive spirit... I will race you to the top of Mt. Tam or to the bottom of KT22... but sometimes, vegging on the couch all day and watching Doc Martin reruns is just what the Dr. ordered! After a career change decision from Veterinary School, I just completed my MS in Biology and looking to get into working in environmental science plus my real passion of behavioral analysis in pets... Travel is a huge part of my life and I have had the opportunity to experience quite a bit, as well as, recently returning from living in the Caribbean... I am always looking for the next trip - I'm thinking South America next, perhaps? Suggestions? My pleasures guilty and otherwise: tiki bar crawls, spicy/ethnic food, dancing, stilettos, making people smile/laugh, romantic dinners/relaxing brunches, having a great conversation with someone about a random topic, spontaneous adventures/mini road trips, Dual Survival, Sherlock and The Big Bang Theory... *If you are a hipster, flipping off/swagging the camera in any pics, don't drink alcohol, don't eat meat/vegan, do hard drugs, boring, hate animals, a Gemini (I know that's a weird one but it seems to be a scientific fact that I do not get along with Gemini men, even for 5 minutes -sorry!)... probably not a match :-/

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

We have a zoo: 3 horses, a German Shepherd and 2 black cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: San Francisco, Muir Beach, Trader Sam's, The Tourist Club, The Matrix, Leopold's... Internationally: France, all of the Mediterranean, Austria, Moorea, Athens, Istanbul, Paris, Munich, Edinburgh...

College

St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Movies: RomComs, black comedies, International thrillers and Action Movies TV: Sitcoms, Travel Channel, Cooking, NatGeo, E! Music: Everything except hard rock, hard rap and elevator jazz (yuk!) Food: Anything new, exotic and spicy

For fun

I ride horses, ski, I love to dance to a great DJ, hike, travel, eat, cook, bonfire, hang watching Tv, movies, go for a drive at night and just talk and I love sunrise parties...

Last read

Honestly? Epidemiology 6th edition... yup, it was as boring as it sounds...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Internships and finishing my MS in Biology... I am looking for someone who has a serious profession or who is working towards that direction...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Protestant/Catholic, but I consider myself more "spiritual" than "religious"...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral