Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chillin out maxin relaxin all cool... (finish this line)

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Christina and I'm not exactly sure what to write here. I feel like I'm typing out my resume, so I apologize if this is too boring. I swear I'm a lot more fun in real life! Fun fact: I quit my gov auditing job as an accountant to go back to school over one year ago and it was the best decision of my life. I just finished grad school at Georgetown (one year sports management program) and I now work at a local youth sports non-profit organization. I'm originally from central PA, just north of Baltimore, and I went to a teenie tiny private college in western PA. I grew up minutes from my grandparents farm, but I've adjusted to the city life since moving down here after college. I coach tots soccer (ages 2-6) and high school girls softball. I love being outside when I can. I do a century bike ride in Ocean City every fall with some family and friends. I also love going to concerts and to the beach (my family is going for Thanksgiving this year for a nice change!). I like to go out with friends in Old Town Alexandria, Arlington, DC, etc. I went out a lot more when I first moved down here, but life has recently got in the way, so I don't as much anymore, but I would love to have someone to go try new places with! I don't live too far from Old Town so that's usually a good time. I have a soft spot for any live acoustic music. I know a great sushi place in old town Alexandria that has this roll called the "cash money roll". It has never let me down. I've lived here for 3 years and still get chills driving through the city at night past the monuments (still a tourist). I live in the Kingstowne area of Alexandria so I really enjoy walking around the town center area on the weekends when it's nice out. Also, if you want to message me, please say more than "hey sexy" and use some acceptable grammar. I'm not crazy about it, but if you spell a lot of words wrong and really mess it up, I'll notice and get annoyed that you didn't take the time to send me a well-thought note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

boxers and bulldogs are my faves.. woof woof

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Arlington, Gtown, anywhere outdoors

Favorite things

Music: country (my roots!), alternative (acoustic), hip hop/rap/rb TV: Shark Tank, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, Duck Dynasty Foods: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, American, and anything my mama makes

For fun

Traveling, live music (bonus points if you play guitar or at least try to), happy hours, watching movies (lazy nights), shopping, sightseeing, etc.

Last read

The perks of being a wallflower - "And in that moment, I swear we were infinite."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I don't know how they group nonprofit, volunteer, and activist together. I work for a non-profit, i make a full-time salary, and I'm not an activist. It's a service related organization for youth sports. Go figure..... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my masters degree