Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Grimsby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-50 within 75 miles of Smithville, ON


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm generally a pretty quiet "less is more"...

In his own words

I'm generally a pretty quiet "less is more" type of guy ... but figured since I'm here trying to find someone awesome-for-me I'd be pretty open about who I am and what I'm like.... so, here's the deal ... I'm a very single dad who is not terribly hideous to look at, funny as hell, a teeny bit witty, athletic, playful and flirty, very humble, ridiculously shy introducing myself to women (like... pathetically shy), loves the "little things", very simple, laid back, somewhat quiet but also pretty open with my words, crazy-affectionate, the protector type (with a sweet tatt to back that up), very hard working guy, and I just might be the best dad on the planet to two awesome teenage boys (and ya, its absolutely cool if you have rodents of your own). :) ... I really am a simple jeans, tshirt, ball cap and flip flops kinda guy (finally it's flip flop season again) ... I have a few very tasteful tatts, so if those are a turn off for you then I'm probably not your guy ... and if you don't like bigger dudes I'm probably not what you're looking for either ... I don't look my age at all and quite frankly on most days I don't act it either :p ... I drink beer, play sports, drive a pickup, love my closest friends more than life itself, I burp, I fart, I laugh ... and I firmly believe that any man that wears man-pri's, white belts or white shoes should have their man-card revoked ... I'm a "guy's guy" its just that simple ! For work, I'm a full time blue collar commercial contractor and I'm also a part-time firefighter (ya, please don't judge ... its what I do, not who I am). I'm a fairly recently retired football player and coach, most recently semi-pro in Oakville ... 17 lonnnng years of it and somehow still walking. I was a fullback, tight end and linebacker ... and its kinda hawt if you know what those all are. So, if you know football and know those positions, you'd know I made my living out there being a big man ... so don't expect a tiny guy here ... I'm 6'1 (not men-on-dating-sites-6'1) and pretty broad shouldered... so when I hold you, YOU KNOW IT ! I still play alot of hockey ... and am a member of the Canadian firefighters hockey team... but seriously I'm totally not that great at it ... I'm pretty sure the guys just like havin me there because I'm always making everyone laugh and welllllll .... I sometimes bring the beer cooler :) In my spare time you can usually find me doing something with my two boys ... most likely at an arena watching my little guy fly around on the ice or at a football field watching my older boy tear up the turf or relaxing by the pool or in the hot tub with a couple beers at home ... I DAD ALOT !!!! ... and I'm really good at it ... if you're a mom, its really important to me that you're a great parent too ! The awesome LADY I am looking for is HUMBLE, silly, witty, affectionate and cute ... ya, cute is really really good ;) ... and, she's looking for something very real and hopefully long term but willing to start slow ... she isn't the type to look for the next best thing and she's not looking for "butterflies" in her tummy ... she's looking for a "bulldozer" in there ! ... if you think I may be that guy you're searching for, perhaps you should say HI ! ... I hate the idea of really getting to know anyone electronically ... I need eye contact, I need to read your smile when we talk, I need to hear your giggle, and see your face when I make you blush and hopefully I'll do that alot ... and lets face it, we can't get that from emails or texts ... so maybe there's a coffee or a couple drinks in our near future ... and hey, its patio season ! GOOD LUCK LADIES !!!!!! ... hope you find your "match" :)

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Not big on television, and don't watch alot of movies either ... I enjoy live sports

For fun

My free time is usually spent with friends, playing sports or taking my kids to their activities

Last read

I'm a dude ... this is not an appropriate question !!!! hahahahahahahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time in the building contracting field and also part time for the fire department
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born and raised in Canada
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Spirituality ... but on a way deeper scale than religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied football and beer and occasionally went to class to major in math and accounting at the University of Windsor