Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is love- enjoy it. It is a dream for the wise, game for the fool, comedy for the rich, and tragedy for the poor" Aleichem

In her own words

I have a supportive loving family,great friends, and a really cute large rescue puppy. I am driven and set attainable goals for myself. I have a big heart and am kind of a girly girl.I'd describe my look as natural, classic, and feminine. I enjoy being outside in the sun.I also enjoy cooking, baking, and watching a good movie at home and just hanging out. Love my chicago sports teams, especially the hawks because of my mom :) No I am not a bandwagon fan, yes you can test me. I am social and love trying new cuisines, i will try just about anything once!I am attracted to confident men that know what they want in life,enjoy the life they live, and work hard to achieve their goals for the future. Traits I admire:Honesty, trustworthiness,loyalty, good sense of humor, ,fitness oriented - I love to laugh and would like to have someone who can enjoy life and laugh with me, or at me :) I like: day trips and weekends in Michigan, new restaurants,the beach, farmers markets, boutique shopping with my girlfriends, any activities in downtown Chicago like street fairs, festivals, concerts, ext. Any outdoor activity especially where I can take my puppy. Fitness- bikram hot yoga, cycling, horseback riding, running, golf Music- If i can dance to it, sing to it, eat to it, sleep to it chances are I love it. I'm currently into macklemore, florida georgia line, john mayer, the black keys, dmb, jason mraz, rascal flatts, and justin beiber (haha) Movies- typical girl romantic comedies like The Holiday. I also really like suspense and action movies where there are twists and turns and it keeps me thinking. If Meryl Streep is in it,I'm seeing it. I like a few movies by Baz Luhrmann interesting what he does with music and storylines. Books- Love reading but I stick to the 100 most popular list at Barnes and Noble, plus referrals from friends. I could read Pride and Prejudice a million times and never get sick of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

For fun

Going out to eat- mexican, japanese, thai, and italian are some favorites.Watching movies - romantic comedy, action, thriller. Last movie I saw in theater was The Great Gatsby. Casual bars, not really into "clubs" . Sporting events. Anything outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from an associate degree RN nursing program. Working towards my BSN part time