Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

silkysissyrocks

39 year old woman | Scio, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a simple boots and jeans southern country girl looking for a simple my kinda crazy country boy!

In her own words

my friends describe me a a caring person but also an assertive person. i love people who make me laugh. i am a happy person and easy going. yet i work very hard. i would like to meet someone i can have fun with and likes to b outside. i am very passionate about always having a goal or working toward something to improve my life or my children. I am a simple country girl who thinks the best things in life doesn't come from a wallet. I wanna find a my kinda crazy country boy. I am not a dinner and a movie kinda chic..I am a cold beer and a bonfire chic. I don't want long walks on the beach I want to dance in the summer rain on the back 40 with the headlights on and the music blaring. I don't want a perfect man..I want a simple one. I believe a women should be there to make a mans life easier not harder. I want a loyal man that is strait up even if I don't like what I am about to hear. Honesty goes a long way with me. Everybody has history and skeletons and I don't care about anything that has happen or has ben done before me..I only care about now..So if u think you r my kinda crazy then bring it cause I am ready to have some fun!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the woods on the lake or just being outside and wherever the party is

Favorite things

I live on the lake so being out there fishing or just to watch the sun go down, I love shooting my bow w friends in the backyard all day and putting up the lights and having a fire wen the sun goes down

For fun

hang out with friends wen kids are out doing there thing..i love to shoot my compound bow. I like to cook when i get the chance..i will make up any excuse to be ouside even in the winter time.

Last read

50 shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for the state on all the 5 lakes in the surrounding area
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school