Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Griffin, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living and Loving Life!!

In her own words

A little about me... I am happy, smart, funny, thoughtful, passionate, kind, I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh! Health and being fit (not perfect) is important to me! I love to travel and have traveled around the world. I attend church regularly and my Christian faith is very important to me and I work a lot. I have done a lot of volunteer work all over the world and love helping others and giving to others in order to help make their lives easier and a little better. We all have something to give and or do for others less fortunate. My faith and family are the most important things in my life. I value my time with my children and grandchildren. I am healthy and try to keep a healthy and active lifestyle. Who I am looking for is honest, passionate, caring, loving and kind! Someone who loves to travel and loves adventu.Someone who will do what they tell you and who is dependable and who is trustworthy...I am happy with where I am in life but looking for that magical moment where I fall madly and passionately in love and will be madly and passionately loved back! Until that happens I am looking for friendship and companionship as I realize that will come first ( never know). So what about you? Waiting on your magical moment as well? Wishing us all that one special forever love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I do not have any pets at this time because I have no time to care for them in the way I feel they need.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St George Island, Switzerland, Egypt, China, Hong Kong, any country I happen to be in at the time! Any beautiful beach with nice white sand and beautiful blue water....usually wherever I am at any given time would be a favorite hot spot!


Gordon College, Barnesville, GA

Favorite things

A childs laughter, a beautiful smile, kissing, a romantic dinner, Christmas, actually all holidays, walking on a white sand beach at sunset or sunrise, a nice glass of wine, snuggling on a cold winter many favorites...

For fun

Zumba, traveling, reading, dining out, playing and spending time with my kids and grand angels, laying on the beach with a refreshing beverage and a good book and of course a lot of other relaxing and not so relaxing activities!

Last read

Just read 50 Shades of Grey and Oh My!! Now reading 50 Shades Darker, again Oh My!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral