Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Latest & Greatest Inspiration!

In his own words

I am Christian and fun loving, seeking the same. I attend Church every Sunday and I enjoy intimate evenings at home or at a restaurant. I enjoy taking photographs, listening to classic R&B, people watching, going to movies, plays, and traveling, especially by car (it allows for time to see the sites along the way and it reminds me of summer vacation trips, as a child, with my parents). I really love vacationing in Maui, it's one of the most romantic places I've ever been and the pace is just right. I'm honest, to a fault, and have been described as a loyal and trusting friend. The tag line from the CBS sitcom "The Class", epitomizes my life, "The best friends you'll ever have, are the first friends you ever made.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat are Houston's, The Crab Pot or Pinot Hollywood. My favorite vacation spot is Maui. I have never been to Africa and would love to go.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Soul and Sea Food. Favorite Color is Black, Music is 70's R&B, Favorite TV Show is 60 Minutes. I love taking photograph's and my collection consist's of more than 10,000 photo's. I love time spent with my now 13 yr old daughter.

For fun

I love taking photographs, people watching, traveling, and going to movies. I enjoy watching movies at the theatre or popping in a DVD, both with popcorn and if available, an Icee.

Last read

I also must have my "Daily Bread", along with the daily Bible verse, and my daily newspaper fix. I also read Ebony and Entertainment Weekly magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Telecom Service Implementation Program Manager for a major Telecom Company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Church Regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference