Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-68 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
stocky Broad shoUlDereD strong quiet...

In his own words

stocky Broad shoUlDereD strong quiet nerd-in-tHe-coset type guy iso normAl individualS- Prefer 38-60 mAture, stocky,chubby,hiv negative individuaLs for fun and friendship. hawaiian guy who like to laugh and M329ake others l@ugh. i try to "live aloha", see the G.ood in everything, and view those close to me as ohana. i like to think of myself as a nice honest human being who is kind to his fellow man. would like to meet a few freinds and if mr right comes along then all the better. Distance is not an issue if mr right came along. Relocation/work is possible if mr. right is the right one. not a paying member. intellect and brains is a major turn on-as i am within the words.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

German Shephards, Shiba Inu, and Corgi's are my favorite dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seaport Village, the beach, and at a coffee shop in the early morning to watch the city wake up.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Legend of 1900, Good Will Hunting, Hatchi, The Seargent, Rod Steiger, News Radio, music- 80's music and classic music, books, ma and pa places, martial arts, piano, ukulele, and guitar.

For fun

Cooking, BBQing, learn new cooking styles and def. trying to learn SAUCES!!! ( I'm hawaiian- we like cooking!) :) Biking, the beach, martial arts, photography, people watching, finding and trying out Ma & Pa restaurants, & Travel.

Last read

The Biography of Nikolai Tesla, How To Read People, and Breakfast with Buddha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I Follow Buddhist teachings but raised Catholic. Currently looking into Episcopilean.
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Meterology, Biology, and Nursing.