Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi everyone, my name is Victor, Ecuadorian and...

In his own words

Hi everyone, my name is Victor, Ecuadorian and very proud of it, I'm 30, work in I.T., I live my life to the limit, I'm not a party animal, sometimes I prefer staying home watching movies than going out. But still enjoy a good dinner out, some Broadway, beach, I don't know.. I'm not very friendly with alcohol, 3 glasses and I'll be absolutely drunk, smoke sometimes but socially, not a must in my life.. Enjoy music very much, jazz, pop, r&b, light rock could be.. Try to be busy everyday with my work, education, family and friends, hate laziness or people who try to earn things easily.. For me is all hard work and love in what you do! I'm living in Arlington for a short period of time, then traveling back to my country Ecuador. Well, I guess you are wondering what the hell I'm I doing here, right? Well, I'm one of those kind of guys who believes that his significant other is not in his own country, so, why not trying? Nothing to lose.. Lets see what happens :) I'd love having a relationship, I've been in some but I think I've never being in love, you know? I mean, the type of people who say "I'd die without you".. Age is something relative for me, I'm not looking for something specific, just maturity, down to earth, hard working, romantic and masculine guy! And great sex of course! I don't think is too much, right? Into geeks, nerds, scruffies, muscle, average, whatever, just a normal guy for Christ sake! I'm willing to give everything I have for a little piece of that thing people call LOVE..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a baby shih-tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale, Guayaquil, Bogota, Panama, Hollywood

Favorite things

Old movies (BIG FAN), love Audrey Hepburn, Bette Davis, Greta Garbo and all those gorgeous black and white faces. Obssesed with Hollywood's golden age

For fun

Theatre, Chess, Friends, Classic Movies, Eating!

Last read

Hate reading, prefer waiting for the movie version



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference