Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a recent transplant to the Fort...

In his own words

I am a recent transplant to the Fort Lauderdale area. I am looking to make new friends and to see where things go from there. I believe all relationships evolve for either a reason, season or a lifetime...let's see which one it is. It would be great to meet someone who is fun yet grounded, and who can be spontaneous. Physical attraction is important and so is chemistry. I am attracted to women who are confident, outgoing, are happy and know what they want in life. A good sense of humor is a must... I don't need perfection or someone to make me happy; happiness is from within. I love to laugh and have fun, I maintain a very positive outlook on life and enjoy everything that I do. I have a great family without the way i have a sister in Maine in case visiting a nice cool place on a lake in the heat of summer sounds like fun to you. I always keep myself in great shape by working out most days including running, weights, yoga, would be great to find an active partner. I recently tried kayaking at Oleta park and loved it. I have never married or had kids (no baggage). I'm not a player or serial dater...I have had several great significant relationships and each one has gotten better and better... I am ready for the best ever! Bring it on...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have the coolest cat in the world. Her name is Magic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Telluride CO, Costa Rica, Maine, want to go to Hawaii (never been). Eden hot springs in AZ is great too! Italy is definitely on my list.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Giving and receiving the best massage ever. Taking an adventure based vacation or simply doing nothing at all..its all good.

For fun

I love the outdoors so most of my free time is spent mountain biking, hiking, trail running, etc. I enjoy weekend getaways and would like to ski in CO this year, visit beaches in southern CA and want to get back to wine country.

Last read

Ringing Cedars Series....the best ever! I usually read 3-5 books at once, I am working on The Tao of Detox, Ringing Cedars book 2, The Secret life of plants, The ancient wisdom of the chinese tonic herbs, and Shamanic Way of the Bee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health and wellness (nutritional counseling), network marketing, and also have an art marketing business. I used to build homes...maybe that will come around again...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Polish, French, English, and last but not least Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a marketing undergraduate degree and an MBA but I honestly learn more important information reading books that they didn't have in grad school.